madam jolie · outfit · travel

Livia Mockberg – Minimalistic elegance

Outfit details:
Watch : click here
Coat : click here 
Bag : click here

 

Hello dear
Haven’t been writing for a while, but now I am back, with my new purchase.
I was thinking for a while what I want for holidays, I knew I wanted something that will last longer, and that will remind me of a great year that passed.
So, decision was made, i got myself a watch, timeless peace, genuine Livia Mockberg minimalistic elegance watch.

img_7716-01img_7742-01img_7739-01
I was so happy that it arrived before New Year, so i could carry it on my anniversary trip to Milan. I have it for a month already, and I am super satisfied with the quality of stainless steel. Livia is their newest model, You can find it in silver and gold case with mesh strap.
Packaging is lovely, and again minimalistic with white box an simple logo on it.

img_7748-01img_7719-01

Mockberg family says that they believe that a watch is more than just a way to keep track of time. For them a watch made of polished stainless steel and genuine leather with an elegant and classic design has a deeper meaning. Mockberg watches are handcrafted in this spirit to accompany you in your daily life and on special occasions in the utmost beautiful way possible.

img_7751-01

Watch was on my adress 8 days after I ordered it, and my country did not charged me for their custom fees, wich is a great deal. But now, I am giving you oportunity to get even better price for this genuine, amazing, peace of art, if you use code “mademoiselle0101” while purchsing it, you can get 20% discount, code works for a week startinf from now on.

img_7717-01img_7745-01img_7744-01

On my Instagram profile you may have seen many outfit combinations with it, and many photos, wich proves how in love I am with it. Now, in this post I will show you how I styled it on my anniversary day, on the top of Milano’s cathedral.
Hope you enjoyed the review, let me know wich Mockberg watch you decided to buy for yourself or someone You love.

img_7726-01img_7749-01

P.S. If You have any questions about the watch feel free to contact me, I will be happy to help you while choosing it.

jkhpjpimg_7697-01img_7669-01img_7666-01img_7618-01img_7606-01img_7588-01dcsfdscats

Processed with VSCOProcessed with VSCOProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

 

Leave a Reply

